Corpos sociais

Para o biénio 2018-2019 os corpos sociais da SPO são constituídos por:

DIREÇÃO







Presidente

Dr. Paulo Cortes
Hospital Lusíadas Lisboa
paulo.cortes@sponcologia.pt



Secretário 

Dr.ª Noémia Afonso
Centro Hospitalar do Porto
noemia.afonso@sponcologia.pt





Tesoureira 
Dr.ª Paula Jacinto
IPO Coimbra
paula.jacinto@sponcologia.pt

Vogal (Sul)
Dr.ª Joana Ribeiro
Fundação Champalimaud
joana.ribeiro@sponcologia.pt



Vogal (Centro) 
Dr. Nuno Bonito
IPO Coimbra
nuno.bonito@sponcologia.pt

Vogal (Norte) 

Dra. Ana Joaquim
CHV/E






CONSELHO FISCAL





Presidente

Dr.ª Camila Coutinho
Hospital de Guimarães
camila.coutinho@sponcologia.pt



Vogal (Sul)

Dr. André Mansinho
Hospital de Santa Maria





Vogal (Centro)

Dr.ª Isabel Pazos 
IPO Coimbra
isabel.pazos@sponcologia.pt

  
  

ASSEMBLEIA - GERAL



  


Presidente

Dr.ª Ana Martins 
Centro Hospital Lisboa Ocidental
ana.martins@sponcologia.pt


Vogal (Sul)

Dr.ª Ana Raimundo 
Hospital Cuf Infante Santo
ana.raimundo@sponcologia.pt





Vogal (Norte)

Dra. Cláudia Vieira
IPO Porto



CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO 

  
  



 Presidente 
Dra. Gabriela Sousa
IPO Coimbra 









 Dr. António Quintela
CUF Descobertas Hospital
  
 
Dra. Irene Furtado 
Centro Hospitalar Algarve

Dr. José Luís Fougo
Centro Hospitalar de São João
  
 

Dra. Paula Alves 
IPO Coimbra 







 Dr. Rui Nabiço
Hospital de Braga