Direção SPO





Presidente
Drª. Ana Raimundo
Hospital CUF Infante Santo
ana.raimundo@sponcologia.pt    

Presidente-Eleito 

Dra. Noémia Afonso 
CHP



Secretária 
Dra. Camila Coutinho 
Hospital de Guimarães
camila.coutinho@sponcologia.pt





Tesoureiro 
Dr. Pedro Madeira
IPO Coimbra
pedro.madeira@sponcologia.pt

Vogal (Sul)
Dr.ª Joana Ribeiro
Fundação Champalimaud
joana.ribeiro@sponcologia.pt 




Vogal (Centro) 
Dr. Nuno Bonito
IPO Coimbra
nuno.bonito@sponcologia.pt


Vogal (Norte) 

Dra. Ana Joaquim
CHV/E
ana.joaquim@sponcologia.pt





CONSELHO FISCAL





Presidente

Dr. Júlio Oliveira
IPO Porto 
julio.oliveira@sponcologia.pt


Vogal (Sul)

         Dr. André Mansinho         
Hospital de Santa Maria






Vogal (Centro)

Prof. Dr. José Guilherme Tralhão
CHUC


  
  

ASSEMBLEIA - GERAL



  



Presidente

Dr.ª Ana Martins 
Centro Hospital Lisboa Ocidental
ana.martins@sponcologia.pt



Vogal (Sul)

Dr.ª Margarida Borrego
CHUC


  



Vogal (Norte)

Dra. Cláudia Vieira
IPO Porto



CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO 

  
  



 Presidente 
Dr. Paulo Cortes 
Hospital Lusíadas Lisboa
paulo.cortes@sponcologia.pt